Board of Directors


    Stefanie Garcia
    City of Chandler
    e-mail: stefanie.garcia@chandleraz.gov


    Tracy Neal
    AZ Department of Environmental Quality
    e-mail: neal.tracy@azdeq.gov



    Corey Rowley
    Kary Environmental
    e-mail: Coreyr@karyenvironmental.com



    Michael Breu, CIH
    Fiberquant Analytical Services
    e-mail: michaelb@fiberquant.com



    Vessa Roberts
    East Valley Disaster Services
    e-mail: vessa@evds.co


    Andra Denhartog
    Phoenix VA Medical Center, Dept of Veteran Affairs
    e-mail: denhartog_a@yahoo.com



    Kevin Reeve
    TRC Environmental Corp. - West Region
    e-mail: kreeve@trccompanies.com



    Matt Valenti
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: matt.valenti@terracon.com



    Ryan Whitney
    SME Engineers
    e-mail: rmw@sme-engineers.com



    Kent Adams
    Adams & Wendt
    e-mail: kbadams@adams-wendt.com


    Travis Behrens
    Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
    e-mail: tbehrens@fmi.com


    Carl Moser
    56 CES/CEIE
    e-mail: carl.moser.2@us.af.mil


    Jeff Mann
    Sagebrush Restoration, LLC
    e-mail: jmann@sagebrushaz.com


    Chris McAbee
    Maricopa County Risk Management
    e-mail: mcabeec@mail.maricopa.gov



    John Smith
    American Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: john.smith@atirestoration.com