Board of Directors


    Virginia Rush
    K2 Construction and Development
    e-mail: virginia.r.rush@gmail.com


    Stefanie Garcia
    City of Chandler
    e-mail: stefanie.garcia@chandleraz.gov


    Tracy Neal
    AZ Department of Environmental Quality
    e-mail: neal.tracy@azdeq.gov



    Michael Breu, CIH
    Fiberquant Analytical Services
    e-mail: michaelb@fiberquant.com



    Vessa Roberts
    East Valley Disaster Services
    e-mail: vessa@evds.co



    J Cavness
    The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
    e-mail: j@theasbestosinstitute.com


    Travis Behrens
    Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
    e-mail: tbehrens@fmi.com


    Rod L. Pawloski
    Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.
    e-mail: RPawloski@partneresi.com



    Corey Rowley
    Builders Enviro Services
    e-mail: crowley@buildersenviroservices.com



    Jeff Mann
    Sagebrush Restoration, LLC
    e-mail: jmann@sagebrushaz.com


    Chris McAbee
    Maricopa County Risk Management
    e-mail: mcabeec@mail.maricopa.gov



    John Smith
    American Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: john.smith@atirestoration.com


    Kent Adams
    Adams & Wendt
    e-mail: kbadams@adams-wendt.com


    Natalia Marquez
    Republic Services
    e-mail: nmarquez@republicservices.com



    Ryan Whitney
    MC Consultants
    e-mail: ryan.whitney@mcconsultants.com