Board of Directors


    J Cavness
    The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
    e-mail: j@theasbestosinstitute.com


    Virginia Rush
    K2 Construction and Development
    e-mail: virginia@k2constructionllc.com


    Stefanie Garcia
    City of Chandler
    e-mail: stefanie.garcia@chandleraz.gov


    Michael Breu, CIH
    Fiberquant Analytical Services
    e-mail: michaelb@fiberquant.com


    Vessa Roberts
    East Valley Disaster Services
    e-mail: vessa@evds.co


    Travis Behrens
    Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
    e-mail: tbehrens@fmi.com


    Jeff Mann
    Sagebrush Restoration, LLC
    e-mail: jmann@sagebrushaz.com


    Chris McAbee
    Maricopa County Risk Management
    e-mail: mcabeec@mail.maricopa.gov


    John Smith
    American Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: john.smith@atirestoration.com


    Natalia Marquez
    Republic Services
    e-mail: nmarquez@republicservices.com


    Tracy Neal
    AZ Department of Environmental Quality
    e-mail: neal.tracy@azdeq.gov


    William T. Cavness
    The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
    e-mail: bill@theasbestosinstitute.com


    Rod L. Pawloski
    IHI Southwest
    e-mail: rpawloski@partneresi.com


    Corey Rowley
    Builders Enviro Services
    e-mail: crowley@buildersenviroservices.com